We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eden AUTOPRO
604-937-5531
2625A St.Johns St.
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
49.276702 -122.852538
http://edenautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
88 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Wayne Petrie: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2018
Review by Jason C Harmer: Really trust these folks. They listen and always take the time to make sure I completely understand what my options are. Top notch.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable and efficient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Wayne Petrie: Great service and the work is done correctly
  Darlene 04/22/2018
Top rating 5 Thanks for vacuuming my car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/01/2018
Review by Grant, Brydon: Lee & his crew do a great job figuring out difficult to diagnose items on our vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly honest efficient
  George 02/08/2018
Lee Knows his work and is a straight shooter !!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by Marianne Bergman: It is an honest, friendly business. All charges are explained and reasonable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great, personal service. Professional, reliable, honest, a job well done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by J.A.Mercer: I trust this team to be honest and friendly. Always serving my best interest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service provided was honest & reasonable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/16/2017
Review by Mike Trelenberg: The customer experience was excellent. Honest straight talk makes the difference.
  James 09/07/2017
These guys are the best. Plain and simple. Fix what needs fixing. Provides suggestions for future servicing. They are not new parts salemen, like so many other garages. Frank, honest, dependable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Geoff Bartlett: First time I've been able to feel that my mechanic has my (and my family's) best interests at heart. They know we are a one car family and do their best to service our vehicle as fast as possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Geoff Bartlett: First time I've been able to feel that my mechanic has my (and my family's) best interests at heart. They know we are a one car family and do their best to service our vehicle as fast as possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Geoff Bartlett: First time I've been able to feel that my mechanic has my (and my family's) best interests at heart. They know we are a one car family and do their best to service our vehicle as fast as possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: wonderful customer attention and thorough service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by Helene Brooks: efficiency and trustworthiness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by Helene Brooks: efficiency and trustworthiness
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-937-5531
near by local auto car shop
2625A St.Johns St.
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo