Reviews

Eden AUTOPRO


604-937-5531
2625A St.Johns St.
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
49.276702 -122.852538
http://edenautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (72)


 5     James 09/07/2017
These guys are the best. Plain and simple. Fix what needs fixing. Provides suggestions for future servicing. They are not new parts salemen, like so many other garages. Frank, honest, dependable.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Geoff Bartlett: First time I've been able to feel that my mechanic has my (and my family's) best interests at heart. They know we are a one car family and do their best to service our vehicle as fast as possible.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Geoff Bartlett: First time I've been able to feel that my mechanic has my (and my family's) best interests at heart. They know we are a one car family and do their best to service our vehicle as fast as possible.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Geoff Bartlett: First time I've been able to feel that my mechanic has my (and my family's) best interests at heart. They know we are a one car family and do their best to service our vehicle as fast as possible.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: wonderful customer attention and thorough service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by Helene Brooks: efficiency and trustworthiness

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by Helene Brooks: efficiency and trustworthiness

 5     Dwight 06/15/2017
Lee has serviced my vehicles for over 10 years. He has always been very honest and fair.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by Susan Legrow: Excellent service. Lee Eden and his staff are honest, trustworthy and deliver what and when promised.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by Elena Bokova: Everything was done and explained timely and thoroughly

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast and efficient quality service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/18/2017
Review by Troy Kruger: Friendly staff and quality service

 5     Ed 02/23/2017
Absolutely the best service for my vehicles I have ever experienced.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional Honest Information and Service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Amazing service and great staff. Lee is amazing

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Amazing service and great staff. Lee is amazing

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by R webb: Quality, friendliness, pricing.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by Hill: Friendly, clean shop, scrupulously honest and fair.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Gani Goroza: Excellent service, knowledgable mechanics and friendly/professional staffs.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: they are Awesome!

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: