We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eden AUTOPRO
604-937-5531
2625A St.Johns St.
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
49.276702 -122.852538
http://edenautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service provided was honest & reasonable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/16/2017
Review by Mike Trelenberg: The customer experience was excellent. Honest straight talk makes the difference.
  James 09/07/2017
These guys are the best. Plain and simple. Fix what needs fixing. Provides suggestions for future servicing. They are not new parts salemen, like so many other garages. Frank, honest, dependable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Geoff Bartlett: First time I've been able to feel that my mechanic has my (and my family's) best interests at heart. They know we are a one car family and do their best to service our vehicle as fast as possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Geoff Bartlett: First time I've been able to feel that my mechanic has my (and my family's) best interests at heart. They know we are a one car family and do their best to service our vehicle as fast as possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Geoff Bartlett: First time I've been able to feel that my mechanic has my (and my family's) best interests at heart. They know we are a one car family and do their best to service our vehicle as fast as possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: wonderful customer attention and thorough service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by Helene Brooks: efficiency and trustworthiness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by Helene Brooks: efficiency and trustworthiness
  Dwight 06/15/2017
Lee has serviced my vehicles for over 10 years. He has always been very honest and fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by Susan Legrow: Excellent service. Lee Eden and his staff are honest, trustworthy and deliver what and when promised.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by Elena Bokova: Everything was done and explained timely and thoroughly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast and efficient quality service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/18/2017
Review by Troy Kruger: Friendly staff and quality service
  Ed 02/23/2017
Absolutely the best service for my vehicles I have ever experienced.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional Honest Information and Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Amazing service and great staff. Lee is amazing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Amazing service and great staff. Lee is amazing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by R webb: Quality, friendliness, pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by Hill: Friendly, clean shop, scrupulously honest and fair.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-937-5531
near by local auto car shop
2625A St.Johns St.
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo