We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eden AUTOPRO
604-937-5531
2625A St.Johns St.
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
49.276702 -122.852538
http://edenautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2018
Review by Courtney, Sheppard: I have never had such a thorough and clear debrief of my service check. I always receive a detailed explanation that makes sense to someone who is not familiar with car maintenance!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Ray Newfield: great all round honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/25/2018
Review by Julia, Baker: Lee is always extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Service is quick, easy and well done.
  Daniel 09/14/2018
I had been having my sport's car service at Eden Auto for several decade. I have just sold it and it was still in perfect running condition. We are very pleased with the thorough assessment of our 6 year old Nissan SUV and intend on continuing having it service there in the future.
Shop Comment
Thank you Daniel for your feedback. We appreciate the relationship with you all these years & looking forward to taking care of your 2011 Nissan Murano.
  Betsy 09/13/2018
Hi I am very happy to have you as our "Car Service Men" We are very comfortable with your knowledge and service AND also your service to drop me off at the Thrift store... THANKS
Shop Comment
Thank you for the letting us due your maintenance on your 2015 Mazda CX-5 . Always a pleasure seeing you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Tracy George: They are good and honest
Shop Comment
Your 2005 Jeep Rubicon is in such beautiful condition ; goes to show what maintenance Liking those new seat covers!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by C. Dunne: Customer service rep explained the car issues in a comprehensive manner and included all costs that would go with the repairs required and was very open to answering all questions.
Shop Comment
Thanks Claire for the positive feed back.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by C. Dunne: Customer service rep explained the car issues in a comprehensive manner and included all costs that would go with the repairs required and was very open to answering all questions.
Shop Comment
Thank you Claire, it's always a pleasure to service your 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Martin Mckeown: Good service. Loaner car.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback Martin, It was our pleasure to provide you good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Martin Mckeown: Good service. Loaner car.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback Martin, It was our pleasure to provide you good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Susan Kent: Excellent customer service. Lee was very knowledgeable and covered every area of my car.
Shop Comment
Thank You Susan
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Susan Kent: Excellent customer service. Lee was very knowledgeable and covered every area of my car.
Shop Comment
Thank you for letting us service your 2010 Acura RDX. appreciate the positive endorsement.
  Mark 08/02/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback Mark!:)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Jonathon Mercer: good people to deal with and great work
Shop Comment
Thank you for the positive feedback Jonathon. Its been our pleasure servicing your vehicles over the years! :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Jonathon Mercer: good people to deal with and great work
Shop Comment
Thank you for the positive feedback Jonathon. Its been our pleasure servicing your vehicles over the years! :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Wayne Petrie: Excellent service
Shop Comment
Thank you Wayne . 2016 Honda Prius Nice car!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2018
Review by Jason C Harmer: Really trust these folks. They listen and always take the time to make sure I completely understand what my options are. Top notch.
Shop Comment
Jason we have been happy to be able to maintain your 2011 Dodge Caravan over the years. Thank you for the kind feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable and efficient.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback, its greatly appreciated! :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Wayne Petrie: Great service and the work is done correctly
Shop Comment
Its been our pleasure maintaining your vehicles health and efficiency! :)
  Darlene 04/22/2018
Top rating 5 Thanks for vacuuming my car
Shop Comment
You're more then welcome Darlene, Its always our pleasure.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-937-5531
near by local auto car shop
2625A St.Johns St.
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo