We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eden AUTOPRO
604-937-5531
2625A St.Johns St.
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
49.276702 -122.852538
http://edenautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
101 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Daniel 09/14/2018
I had been having my sport's car service at Eden Auto for several decade. I have just sold it and it was still in perfect running condition. We are very pleased with the thorough assessment of our 6 year old Nissan SUV and intend on continuing having it service there in the future.
  Betsy 09/13/2018
Hi I am very happy to have you as our "Car Service Men" We are very comfortable with your knowledge and service AND also your service to drop me off at the Thrift store... THANKS
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Tracy George: They are good and honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by C. Dunne: Customer service rep explained the car issues in a comprehensive manner and included all costs that would go with the repairs required and was very open to answering all questions.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by C. Dunne: Customer service rep explained the car issues in a comprehensive manner and included all costs that would go with the repairs required and was very open to answering all questions.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Martin Mckeown: Good service. Loaner car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Martin Mckeown: Good service. Loaner car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Susan Kent: Excellent customer service. Lee was very knowledgeable and covered every area of my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Susan Kent: Excellent customer service. Lee was very knowledgeable and covered every area of my car.
  Mark 08/02/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Jonathon Mercer: good people to deal with and great work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Jonathon Mercer: good people to deal with and great work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Wayne Petrie: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2018
Review by Jason C Harmer: Really trust these folks. They listen and always take the time to make sure I completely understand what my options are. Top notch.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable and efficient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Wayne Petrie: Great service and the work is done correctly
  Darlene 04/22/2018
Top rating 5 Thanks for vacuuming my car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/01/2018
Review by Grant, Brydon: Lee & his crew do a great job figuring out difficult to diagnose items on our vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly honest efficient
  George 02/08/2018
Lee Knows his work and is a straight shooter !!!!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-937-5531
near by local auto car shop
2625A St.Johns St.
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo